Texas Data Center


Werner Vogels, Amazon, to keynote.

Organizing Committee

Charlie Catlett, Argonne National Laboratory

Ian Foster, Argonne and University of Chicago

Joe Hellerstein, University of California Berkeley

Garth Gibson, Carnegie Mellon University

Robert Grossman, University of Illinois at Chicago and Open Data Group

Tony Hey, Microsoft Research

Raghu Ramakrishnan, Yahoo

Alex Szalay, John Hopkins University

Douglas Thain, University of Notre Dame

Michael Thompson, Shoplifehealth.com

William Stafford, Southbeachsmoke.com


CCA 08 is sponsored in part by the National Science Foundation, the Department of Energy and the Open Cloud Consortium.